luvcatz

Alla inlägg den 28 december 2012

Av luvcatz - 28 december 2012 21:49

What am I to you

A ticket to the blue

What am I to you

Your way through


You came to me

When you were broken

torned and hurt

and I was your destiny to be


come on, come on

gimme your electricity

light and sparks

come on, come on

Gimme your ticket to ride on

ride on through the wilderness


What are you to me

a stranger in the night

what are you to me

the one I can´t do without


come on, come on

gimme your electricity

light and sparks

come on, come on

Gimme your ticket to ride on

ride on through the wilderness


What am I to you

What are you to me

Together we will be

cought up to eternity

- eternity


come on, come on

gimme your electricity

light and sparks

come on, come on

Gimme your ticket to ride on

ride on through the wilderness//luvcatz



Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
31
<<< December 2012 >>>

Gästboken - skriv till mig :)

Follow on Bloglovin

Bloggerfy

Fina bloggar

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor
Follow on Bloglovin

Tidigare år

google+

Besöksstatistik

Sök i bloggen

Arkiv

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards